Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thame Football Partnership

View

Match centre

Results

Sat 18 Aug
a
Thame United Sutton Coldfield Town
League 1 – 4
W
Tue 14 Aug
h
Thame Rangers Bicester Town
Friendly 5 – 2
W
Sat 11 Aug
h
Thame United Fleet Town
Friendly 3 – 1
W
a
Thame Rangers Langley
Friendly 0 – 1
W
Thu 9 Aug
h
Thame Rangers Marlow Utd FC
Friendly 4 – 2
W
Sat 4 Aug
h
Thame United Bracknell Town
Friendly 1 – 2
L
h
Thame Rangers Thatcham Town
Friendly 8 – 1
W

Schedule

Tue 21 Aug
h
Thame United North Leigh
League 19:45
Sat 25 Aug
h
Thame United Berkhamsted
Cup 15:00
h
Thame Rangers Chalvey Sports
League 15:00
Sun 26 Aug
a
Thame Youth U16's Beaconsfield Town
Friendly 10:00
Mon 27 Aug
a
Thame United Aylesbury United
League 15:00
Sat 1 Sep
h
Thame United Yaxley
League 15:00
a
Thame Rangers Chinnor
League 15:00
  • Main Club Sponsors

    ASM
  • Thame Utd

    Evo-Stik
  • Official Kit Supplier/ Perimeter Board Sponsor

    Chiltern Leisure
  • Preferred Supplier

    Matrix Fire & Security
  • Kit Sponsor

    Seacourt
  • Perimeter Board Sponsor

    Travelodge
  • Preferred Supplier

    The Bat and Ball
  • U14 Girls Shirt Sponsor

    Pentangle IT Support
  • Preferred Supplier

    Brewers
  • Preferred Supplier

    Oxford Pipeworks
  • Preferred Supplier

    Hartwell Nurseries
  • Shirt Sponsor U13 Girls

    Thame Taxis
  • Preferred Supplier

    Lock & Key Centre
  • Sponsor

    Pearson Insurance Services
  • Preferred Supplier

    Tiddington Garage
  • Shirt Sponsor

    DLL
  • Shirt Sponsors U14 Boys

    White Lion Residential
  • Shirt Sponsor

    T&M Fasteners
  • Tracksuit Sponsors U14 Boys

    Aylesbury Logistics Ltd
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Credica
  • Shirt Sponsor U16 Youth

    Print Shop
  • U9's Kit Sponsor

    QSC Consultancy Limited
  • Sponsor

    ALS
  • Shirt Sponsor Youth U11

    Rentokil Initial

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors