Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thame Football Partnership app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Thame Rangers 3 Milton Utd 0

Thame Rangers 3 Milton Utd 0

3 days ago

By Dave Ridgley

Rangers make it 13 unbeaten after a comfortable win at the weekend

Wed 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Thame Ranger 5 Marston Saints 3

Thame Ranger 5 Marston Saints 3

6 days ago

By Dave Ridgley

Rangers make it a dozen unbeaten.

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Thame Rangers 2 Didcot 1

Thame Rangers 2 Didcot 1

2 weeks ago

By Dave Ridgley

Murray seals victory with a far post header.

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Chinnor 0 Thame Rangers 4

Chinnor 0 Thame Rangers 4

3 weeks ago

By Dave Ridgley

Thame Rangers dominate local derby.

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Chalvey 3 Thame Rangers 3

Chalvey 3 Thame Rangers 3

1 month ago

By Dave Ridgley

Buston with a brace and Baxter the other.

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, Friendly
Thame Rangers 5 Bicester 2

Thame Rangers 5 Bicester 2

1 month ago

By Dave Ridgley

Six Undefeated

Sat 11 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Langley 0 Thame Rangers 1

Langley 0 Thame Rangers 1

1 month ago

By Dave Ridgley

Thame Rangers remain unbeaten

Thu 9 Aug, 19:45, Friendly
Thame Rangers 4 Marlow Utd 2

Thame Rangers 4 Marlow Utd 2

1 month ago

By Dave Ridgley

Preseason game 4 and the best performance so far.

July 2018

Sat 14 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Lyne FC 2 Thame Rangers 3

Lyne FC 2 Thame Rangers 3

2 months ago

By Dave Ridgley

Thame Rangers opened their pre-season campaign with a 3-2 win against Surrey League side, Lyne FC.

Fixtures
Thu 27 Sep
h
Thame United Bracknell Town
Friendly 19:45
Sat 29 Sep
h
Thame Rangers Ascot United
Cup 15:00
Sun 30 Sep
a
Thame Youth U16's Burnham Greens
League TBC
h
Thame Boys Under 10's Aylesbury United Juniors U10
League 09:30
h
Thame U17's Youth Yarnton Blues
League 14:00
Wed 3 Oct
h
Thame Rangers Kidlington
Cup 19:45
Sat 6 Oct
a
Thame United Didcot Town
League 15:00
a
Thame Rangers Penn & Tylers Green
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors