Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thame Football Partnership

View

Thame United - The team

Ben Connelly

Right Midfield
W 10 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
19
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors