Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thame Football Partnership

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 13:30, Cup
Worthy draw for Thame Youth

Worthy draw for Thame Youth

5 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Thame battle hard to secure first point in inter-league cup

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov, 14:00, League
Thame get what they deserve...

Thame get what they deserve...

7 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

...which was not very much after disappointing display

Sun 26 Nov, 13:30, Cup
Much better from Thame

Much better from Thame

6 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Thame rediscover some form in "Champions League"

Sun 5 Nov, 10:30, League
Thame go top

Thame go top

7 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Thame maintain 100% record in league campaign

December 2017

Sun 17 Dec, 11:00, League
Thame go back on top

Thame go back on top

6 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Youth team leading the division at Xmas

October 2017

Sun 15 Oct, 14:00, League
Thame win in league

Thame win in league

8 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Thame second in table as their 100% league record continues

Sun 8 Oct, 13:30, Cup
Thame lose in County Cup

Thame lose in County Cup

8 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Thame lose their way in Banbury

Sun 1 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Thame slip out of League Cup

Thame slip out of League Cup

8 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Thame lose in extra time after hard-fought encounter

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 14:00, League
Thame win on day of drama

Thame win on day of drama

8 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Bloodied but unbowed: Thame Youth gain famous victory

Sun 17 Sep, 14:00, League
Solid opening to league campaign

Solid opening to league campaign

9 months ago

By Ian Bottomley

Thame Youth win on first visit to Bure Park

Results
Sun 13 May
a
Tournament C – C
C
h
Thame Youth U15's Burnham Junior Greens
League 3 – 0
W
Sat 12 May
h
Thame Youth U15's Risborough Tournament
Tournament 1 – 0
W
Thu 10 May
h
Thame Girls U16's Moretonville
League 2 – 1
W
Sun 6 May
h
Thame Colts U16 East Oxford United U16
League C – C
C
a
Thame Youth U15's Berkhampstead Raiders Blue
League 0 – 10
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors