Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thame Football Partnership

View

Thame United - The team

Dan West

Central Midfield
W 12 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
19
Previous clubs: Oxford United
Biography: Joined from Oxford United four seasons ago and has since played in attacking midfield/centre forward roles, forming an integral part of the 2015/16 Championship winning side with 25 goals.
All appearances (22)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '31 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 , '47 , '58 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '11 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 , '44 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '75 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '32 , '35 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '88 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors