Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thame Football Partnership

View

Thame United - The team

John Dennis

Left Midfield
W 2 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
10
Previous clubs: Abingdon United
All appearances (10)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors